3f2f32da55 · Upload files to "capcom" · Updated 2026-10-24 19:47:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?